Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Mark was very helpful and informative throughout. Small issue with finance which was resolved quickly and kindly.

08 June 2021

service

5

They looked after me like a customer, and were very helpful.

07 June 2021

service

5

Welcomed, well looked after and very efficient service.

06 June 2021

service

4

All services was done to my satisfactory standard.

05 June 2021

service

5

Informative and polite

05 June 2021

service

4

Good service

03 June 2021

service

5

Kept updated

03 June 2021

service

5

Extremely satisfied

01 June 2021

sales

5

Great friendly and very helpful staff.

01 June 2021

sales

5

Lizzie and Jim are always very helpful and they really do look after me and my husband. and have no trouble answering all our question's, and giving us the best option available. its a pleasurable experience .

01 June 2021

sales

5

A different way of buying as in lockdown but made easy by the team at Sytner.

31 May 2021

service

5

Superb service. Excellent feedback from car inspection

28 May 2021

service

5

All good

24 May 2021

sales

5

Wanted a quick process at the mini centre and got one, seems like they cater for all needs

19 May 2021

service

4

The sound on the video Of the service was barely audible

18 May 2021

sales

5

Reece had excellent knowledge and superb customer service skills.

18 May 2021

service

5

To reiterate its an excellent experience with very helpful staff

18 May 2021

service

5

Service was great. Both myself and my wife had our cars serviced at Sytner. Going off experience from other main dealers Sytner are miles above the competition

17 May 2021

service

5

Everything was very smooth from a member of the team calling to book my car in till when I arrived to collect my car.

16 May 2021

sales

5

The experience received at Sytner Oldbury was what we would expect but rarely encountered. This is our second purchase and we would happily return

12 May 2021

sales

5

Excellent communication and knowledgable staff helped with the whole process of purchasing.

12 May 2021

sales

5

Mark Taylor was our main point of contact, and he was great- very accommodating and aware of our requirements for the purchase. He took his time to ensure that any questions were answered and explained the process well, which made all the difference.

10 May 2021

service

5

Problem resolved smoothly

10 May 2021

sales

5

Great communication every step of the way.

10 May 2021

sales

5

The team are always so polite, friendly and professional and always want to help whenever they can. If I could give 10 stars I would.

10 May 2021

service

5

Problem solved

09 May 2021

service

5

No problems, kept updated

09 May 2021

service

5

Customer service was very professional and friendly.

07 May 2021

service

5

Fully satisfied from beginning to end of process

05 May 2021

sales

5

Everything was completed on time and made easy by the team

03 May 2021

service

5

Professional, and extremely helpful, wouldn't hesitate to go back.

30 April 2021

service

5

Natasha was very helpful and efficient she sorted out a problem as the parts needed for the recall had not arrived - so she came up with a solution

28 April 2021

sales

5

Richard always followed up on what he said he would do

24 April 2021

sales

5

Gary Mathews from oldbury branch, very informative, customer care was obviously a priority to him, when stated he would do something, or advise a date for information, it always happened. We were kept informed of cars journey from build to delivery.

24 April 2021

service

5

I was satisfied I cannot find fault

23 April 2021

service

5

Again, couldn't fault it

20 April 2021

service

5

Everything was explained and sorted with no hassle

20 April 2021

service

5

My service at Mini went above and beyond

20 April 2021

service

5

Your onthe phone straight away to let you know what's happening and if there is any problem cheers

17 April 2021

service

5

Quick and efficient

12 April 2021

sales

5

So easy good communication fab guy

10 April 2021

sales

5

All was explained thoroughly whether over the phone or emails

09 April 2021

sales

5

This is my second Mini, the first bought in the old fashioned way by visiting the showroom. Despite the sale being conducted via telephone and email conversation, the service I received was equally as reliable, professional and enjoyable.

07 April 2021

sales

5

Richard exceeded my expectation. The process which is in place to keep us safe made it easy to do business

06 April 2021

sales

5

Quick and easy handover process, particularly bearing in mind the current restrictions.

06 April 2021

sales

5

The only thing I didn't like was because of covid restrictions, I had to sign for the car before viewing it, but Jordan put my mind at rest

05 April 2021

service

5

Overall I was pleased with the service experience. I was disappointed that I couldn't have the car valeted which staff explained was due to Covid-19 restrictions.

04 April 2021

service

5

Amazing

03 April 2021

service

4

High reliability. High standards which is difficult to be met by the middle income group

03 April 2021

sales

5

I have always found Mini Oldbury to be helpful and ready to go the extra mile.